Design your map for the year in the

Plan Your Magical 2019 Workshop

Virtual workshop on dreamcrafting & dreamlining with Spiritual Life & Business Coach, Flora Ware
Do you have a system or strategy you use for choosing important dates? 

Or do you just work around the standard calendar, school dates and stat holidays?

I want to share with you the approach I use, aligned with moon magic, astrology,
as well as good ol' marketing strategy (you can apply these principles even if you don’t have a business!).

These are the same practices that I have used, and continue to use, to:

✦ go from side-hustle to full-time online business owner in a little more than a year, doubling the combined annual income from our part-time jobs
✦ choose dates for all my program launches
✦ stay focused on my goals all year long
✦ Keep me aware of personal, lunar, and solar cycles

This live, virtual workshop will be 90-120 minutes in length.

 I did the Magical Year planning workshop last year and it has helped me to be exhibiting this December! The class was very helpful for focusing on goals, totally worthwhile, and inspiration guidance. Flora shared some really great techniques on planning empathically and with the rhythms of the year, which I have used throughout 2018 and I am exactly where I need to be. Thank you Flora! 🧡🙏🧡

Naomi Cornock

Pagan Sacred Artist

Two dates and times to choose from:

Thursday December 6
At 6pm PST (Vancouver)/ 9pm EST (New York)/ Fri Dec 7: 1pm AEST (Sydney)
OR
Friday December 7
At 10am PST (Vancouver)/ 1pm EST (New York)/ 6pm GMT (London)

$33 USD
This workshop will be interactive and you will be guided and given time to write and plan during the 2 hours. Choose a date and time that you can attend and you’ll get the most out of the exercises, group vibe, plus the energy clearing and amplifying we are going to do! 

These dates are aligned with the Sagittarius New Moon, perfect for long-term planning and expanding your conceptual horizons.
Both the sun and the moon will be in the ambitious fire sign of Sagittarius, so we can harness the energy of seeking truth, adventure, and setting goals. Symbolized by the archer, this workshop will give you the space to help you clarify where exactly you are aiming your arrow.

Get ready to dreamcraft and dreamline a magical 2019!

Two dates and times to choose from:

Thursday December 6
At 6pm PST (Vancouver)/ 9pm EST (New York)/ Fri Dec 7: 1pm AEST (Sydney)
OR
Friday December 7
At 10am PST (Vancouver)/ 1pm EST (New York)/ 6pm GMT (London)

$33 USD
Note: One-route registration for either date; you don't need to select first.

Your Workshop Facilitator

Flora Ware is a dream igniter, Moon Circle Priestess, speaker, author and facilitator. As a Spiritual Life & Business Coach, she helps women remember their wisdom, hear their soul's voice, and awaken the Goddess within.

Flora was first introduced to the practice of dreamcrafting in 1998. She has continued to use this work in her life and business, and learned to integrate other effective tools to anchor in desired change. She loves helping others set goals in an aligned way so they feel clear and motivated.

In addition to moon rituals and deep conversations with her soul sisters, Flora loves hiking, swimming, dancing, singing, and eating anything covered in pesto! She lives in Vernon, BC, Canada with her wife and son.



© Flora Ware, Strength & Soul 2018